top of page
Our Board

In accordance to the rules of the trust, the Trust Board shall consist of no more than 12 and no fewer than 6 members at any given time and it shall be responsible for the day-to-day running of and financial stability of the trust.

Board Members shall be democratically elected to their respective roles by the members, unless co-opted onto the Board by existing Board Members.

Work carried out by Board is done so on a strictly voluntary basis and no Board Member shall benefit from the work they carry out either financially or by any other means.

The Board of Walsall Football Supporters' Trust currently consists of the following members:-

  • Chair - Trevor Reece

  • Vice Chair - Bob Thomas

  • Secretary - Ray Dale

  • Treasurer - Neil Ravenscroft

  • Disabled Supporters Officer - Helen Thorpe-Wood

  • Steve Davies

  • Stefan Lawrence

bottom of page