top of page

Walsall FC Player Of The Year

We are delighted to announce we shall be opening the voting for supporters to vote for their Player of the Season and Young Player of the Season.

Ballot boxes will be located around the stadium at our upcoming homes matches against Carlisle United on Monday 10th April and Salford City on Saturday 22nd April.

We will also have a ballot box at the open training

session which will be held on Tuesday 4th April.

Supporters can vote for any player who is currently in the squad. Only players who are currently here are eligible. Players who left during the season will not be eligible.

Votes can be accepted until 23:59 on Saturday ,April 22nd by emailing

Players who are aged under 23 at the start of the season will be eligible to win the Young Player of the Season award.

Players eligible for the Young Player of the Season award are:Jackson Smith, Douglas James-Taylor, Oisin McEntee, Taylor Allen, Isaac Hutchinson, Joe Low and Ronan Maher.

  • WFST on Facebook
  • WFST on Twitter
bottom of page